OFF SOUNDINGS 2004 PERPETUAL TROPHIES

The following are the Perpetual Trophy winners for the past season. These trophies, awarded annually to members only and without regard to penalties, will be presented at the Annual dinner

$\underline{G.W.\ Blunt\ White\ Memorial\ Trophy\ for\ best\ combined\ results\ for\ two\ successive\ years}}$ in Class A and Class B

1.	NEPENTHE	25 points
2.	DOLPHIN	31
3.	SPINDRIFT	32

E. Standish Bradford Trophy for Class A

1.	OUR TERN	498.21 minutes
2.	SPINDRIFT	527.88
3.	DOLPHIN	532.32

SAMUEL PEPYS Trophy for Class B

Trophy retired

William J. Donovan Trophy for best combined results for two successive years in Class C-1 and Class C-2

1.	HOOLIGAN	11 points
2.	SIR PRIZE	20
3.	SECRET	20

Beauford H. Reeves Memorial Trophy for Class C-1

1.	HOOLIGAN	419.67 minutes
2.	SECRET	445.43
3.	SETTLER	446.39

Byron Durfee Trophy for Class C-2

1.	WOLVERINE	424.74 minutes
2.	LINDY	438.85
3.	TICKER	467.94

<u>Paul C. Van Dyke Memorial Trophy for best combined results for two successive years in Class C-3 and Class C-4</u>

1.	EN CHARETTE	19 points	
2.	NUNNEHI	31	
Henry B. dul	Pont Memorial Trophy for Class C-3		
1.	LOONEY TUNES	442.46 minutes	
2.	JEZEBEL	465.37	
3.	BALANCE	467.73	
3.	DI EL II (CE	107.75	
MAGIC Tro	phy for Class C-4		
1.	NUNNEHI	470.80 minutes	
2.	BAD DOG	473.22	
3.	FALCON	476.86	
MADRIGAI	Trophy for best combined results for two successive yea	rs	
	and Class C-6	15	
			
1.	JOLLY MON	17 points	
2.	EUPHORIA	21	
3.	FIREBALL	22	
Kenneth B. Millett Trophy for Class C-5			
1.	OSPREY	490.52 minutes	
2.	SPIRIT	490.73	
3.	PHOENIX	492.00	
3.		1,52.00	
Charles B. Koch Trophy for Class C-6			
1.	JOLLY MON	449.39 minutes	
2.	CALLI	452.23	
3.	SALUD	458.75	
CHANTEYMAN Trophy for Non-Spinnaker Class, Division 1			
CIMINIETIN	1711 Trophy for ivor-spiniance Class, Division I		
1.	VIB	465.27 minutes	
2.	FREE SPIRIT	468.31	
3.	ARROW	473.05	

NOR'EASTER Trophy for Non-Spinnaker Class, Division 2

1.	SEAQUESTER	471.99 minutes
2.	CURLEW	510.39
3.	HORNET	519.73

Benjamin duPont Trophy for Non-Spinnaker Class, Division 3

1.	JUST FRIENDS	442.14 minutes
2.	BEARCAT	500.45
3.	BELLATRIX	500.86

DIANE Trophy for Multihulls

1.	TRICERATOPS	500.24 minutes
2.	BLUE MOON	510.94
3.	ANDIAMO	516.95

Note: For two year trophies, six races, no throw out.